President
Tony L. Sorensen
Life EMS Ambulance
tsorensen@lifeems.com
616.242.8809

Vice President
Trish Labranche-May
Tri-Hospital EMS
tlabranche@thems.org
810.765.0580

Secretary
Anthony Peters
Livingston County EMS
apeters@co.livingston.mi.us
517.294.6395

Treasurer

Scott Hicks
Medstar Ambulance Operations Henry Ford Macomb
shicks@medstarambulance.org
586.630.1827

Director
Don Adams
BoundTree Medical
donaldad@mac.com
810.342.3424

Director
Duncan Walker
Universal-Macomb Ambulance Service, Inc.
Duncan.Walker@UniversalMacomb.com
586.698.3077

Director
Andrew Brown
Superior Ambulance
abrown@superiorambulance.com

313.832.8558

Director
Josh Kay
Southwestern Michigan Community Ambulance Service (SMCAS)
skay@smcas.org
269.684.2170

Director
Kevin Wilkinson
Livingston County EMS
kwilkinson@co.livingston.mi.us 
517.546.6220



MiEMSPA Office
517.372.7391
120 N. Washington, Suite 1000
Lansing, MI 48933